Stewarts Creek Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

SCMS Softball


Stewarts Creek Softball


Tryouts: Thursday, May 30th, 2019 
Time: 4:00 – 6:00 p.m.
Where: Stewarts Creek Middle School Softball Field
What to Bring: cleats, glove, bat, wear softball attire clothes (such as softball pants; no shorts), water, positive attitude, etc.


**In order for your child to tryout, you MUST have a current physical, dated after April 15th, 2019. Player packet is available on our school website or the softball page. Check our webpage periodically for current information.
Head Coach:  Jeff Shipley -  email:
Assistant Coach:  Daisy Shipley, Amy Brawley, and Olivia Birkey